Bell Tent

Bell tent bookings are available in July and August only with a 7 night minimum stay and a Saturday changeover day.

For all bell tent bookings please email us with your requested dates to jill@maisonbidas.com or craig@maisonbidas.com and we will get back to you within 24 hours with confirmation of your booking and details of how to pay your deposit.

The following weeks are currently available to reserve for summer 2017 (updated on 27/03/17):

Week 1 – Saturday, 1st July – Saturday 8th July, 2017

Week 2 – Saturday, 8th July – Saturday 15th July, 2017

Week 3 –  Saturday, 15th July – Saturday 22nd July, 2017

Week 4 – Saturday, 22nd July – Saturday 29th July, 2017

Week 5 – Saturday, 29th July – Saturday 5th August, 2017

Week 6 – Saturday, 5th August – Saturday 12th August, 2017

Week 7 – Saturday, 12th August – Saturday 19th August, 2017

Week 8 – Saturday, 19th August – Saturday 26th August, 2017

Week 9 – Saturday, 26th August – Saturday 2nd September, 2017